Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Sue Defreyne Principal sdefreyne@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Muise Secretary kmuise@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme T. Caruso French tcaruso@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Boerkamp Grade 1/2 aboerkamp@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. B. Defreyne Grade 3/4 bdefreyne@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. P. DePauw Grade 5/6 pdepauw@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. O. Clark Grade 7/8 oclark@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Bouw Kindergarten Teacher jbouw@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Moore Special Education Resource Teacher kmoore@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. C. Hebert Custodian
Mrs. L. Carr Early Child Educator
Miss. T. Ward Educational Assistant
Mrs. L. Benninger Educational Assistant
Mrs. N. Taylor Educational Assistant
Ms. S. Francis Librarian