Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Defreyne Principal sdefreyne@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Muise Secretary kmuise@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs. Caruso French tcaruso@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Boerkamp Grade 1/2 aboerkamp@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Defreyne Grade 3/4 bdefreyne@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. DePauw Grade 5/6 pdepauw@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Clark Grade 7/8 oclark@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Bouw / Mrs. Carr Grade ELKP jbouw@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Moore Special Education Resource Teacher kmoore@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Hebert Custodian
Mrs. Benninger Educational Assistant
Mrs. N. Taylor Educational Assistant
Ms. Francis Librarian